2016/17 Holidays

Term Dates

  • Autumn: Wednesday 17th August 2016 – Friday 7th October 2016
  • Winter: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 23rd December 2016
  • Spring: Monday 9th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017
  • Summer: Monday 17th April 2017 – Thursday 29th June 2017

Additional Holidays

  • Friday 18th November 2016
  • Wednesday 15th – Friday 17th February 2017
  • Monday 1st May 2017
  • Thursday 4th May 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017